Welcome to Core Games Network: Dekaron Community
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
HGM-LightSide

Class Championship 2020

3 posts in this topic

Championship 2020

 

Rules:

  • Open for all RB and classes
  • All buffs are allowed
  • Only one disconnect is allowed and you have a 5mins time to get back online.
  • Registered participants are required to come online earlier and wait until their corresponding class PvP event starts.
  • Registered participants then are REQUIRED to WHISPER the GM who is in charge so that they can be called into the PvP Area.
  • There will be 3 matches per round, players who get the first 2 WINS will win and proceed to the next round (By making opponent DC/Deplete shield and HP) This may change depending on the lengths of matches. Averaging 5 minutes a match.
  • Getting Disconnected will still be considered a LOSS
  • Before any match starts, the corresponding players who will be PvPing is required to RELOG (to make sure no external BUFFING)
  • When the PvP starts, no one should interfere. Any interference by any other player will disqualify that player.
  • Cheating, glitching, and/or abusing during the event will result in forfeiture of match and jail.
  • Abuse of staff will not be tolerated in any form. This includes written or verbal comments and may result in forfeiture of match and jail.
  • LAGGING will not be considered as an excuse
  • No piloting if anyone is caught allowing someone other than them to play their character in the champsionships they're automatically disqualified.

  

Dates & Starting Information

Applications will be active until 13/09/2020 (13th September, 2020). Class Championship will begin on 19/9/20 (19th September, 2020).

 

  

Aloken:

Saterday 19 September 2020

@ 12AM PST (equivalent: 8AM London, 10AM Server time, 3PM Manila Ph)

Host GM: GM-LightSide

Current Champ:  {Champion}SimplyJeny

https://challonge.com/wa9eiryr

 

Azure Knight:

Saterday 19 September 2020

@ 2AM PST (equivalent: 10AM London, 12PM Server time, 5PM Manila Ph)

Host GM: GM-LightSide

Current Champ:  {Champion}Yondu

https://challonge.com/smm9yik8

 

Bagi Warrior:

Saterday 19 September 2020

@ 4AM PST (equivalent: 12PM London, 2PM Server time, 7 PM Manila Ph)

Host GM: GM-LightSide

Current Champ:  JawBreaker

https://challonge.com/etgfoq21

 

 Black Wizard 

Sunday 20 September 2020  

@ 12AM PST (equivalent: 8AM London, 10AM Server time, 3PM Manila Ph)

Host GM: GM-LightSide

Current Champ:  {KING}Shinji

https://challonge.com/ffngziat

 

Segita Hunter 

Sunday 20 September 2020 

@ 2AM PST (equivalent: 10AM London, 12PM Server time, 5PM Manila Ph)

Host GM: GM-LightSide

Current Champ:  {Champion}Janan

 https://challonge.com/bmra98s4

 

Dragon Knight 

Sunday 20 September 2020 

@ 4AM PST (equivalent: 12PM London, 2PM Server time, 7 PM Manila Ph)

Host GM: GM-LightSide

Current Champ:  {Champion}LollyPop

https://challonge.com/80fhgi1x

 

  

Half Bagi:

Saterday 26 September 2020 

@ 12AM PST (equivalent: 8AM London, 10AM Server time, 3PM Manila Ph)

Host GM: GM-LightSide

Current Champ:  {Champion}JQStriker

https://challonge.com/84ntleqj

 

Incar Magician:

Saterday 26 September 2020

@ 2AM PST (equivalent: 10AM London, 12PM Server time, 5PM Manila Ph)

Host GM: GM-LightSide

Current Champ:  {Champion}xMortisha

https://challonge.com/57ezjgvr

 

Concerra Summoner:

Saterday 26 September 2020

@ 4AM PST (equivalent: 12PM London, 2PM Server time, 7 PM Manila Ph)

Host GM: GM-LightSide

Current Champ:  {Champion}Digger

https://challonge.com/mi6430md

  

Segnale:

Sunday 27 September 2020

@ 12AM PST (equivalent: 8AM London, 10AM Server time, 3PM Manila Ph)

Host GM: GM-LightSide

Current Champ:  {Champion}BestSeg

https://challonge.com/y6ribrdn

 

Seguriper:

 Sunday 27 September 2020

@ 2AM PST (equivalent: 10AM London, 12PM Server time, 5PM Manila Ph)

Host GM: GM-LightSide

Current Champ:  {Champion}xBeNjIeGwApSx

https://challonge.com/1igwr165

 

Vicious Summoner:

 Sunday 27 September 2020

@ 4AM PST (equivalent: 12PM London, 2PM Server time, 7 PM Manila Ph)

Host GM: GM-LightSide

Current Champ:  {Champion}IMMUNE

https://challonge.com/vsu7t6oa

 

 All will be recorded and streamed by me

https://www.twitch.tv/lightside68

 

Rewards

  • Grand Champion: Your name on a Statue at Ardeca + {KING} name tag + 8000 dshop coins
  • Champion per Class: Your name on a Statue at Ardeca + {Champion} name tag + 4000 dshop coins + Champion Wings (90 days) (These wings are altered festival +3 wings with better stats and alternate coloring special for class winners only) + Champion Costume + Champion Aura
  • 1st Runner Up: 2500 dshop coins

 

No T-shirt this year as there was too many issues

 

HGM-LightSide

1 person likes this

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Don't forget you need to register with your correct character name or it will be deleted from the list

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

registration is now closed

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Guest
You are commenting as a guest. If you have an account, please sign in.
Reply to this topic...

×   You have pasted content with formatting.   Remove formatting

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0